National Science and
Technology Council
CS Committee Leadership

          Federal Agency Co-Chairs
          Dr. Neal Lane, Director
          National Science Foundation
          4201 Wilson Blvd., Suite 1205
          Arlington, VA 22230

          Dr. Harold Varmus, Director
          National Institute of Health
          1 Center Drive MSC 0148
          Building 1, Room 126
          Bethesda, MD 20892-0148
          White House Co-Chair
          Dr. Arthur Bienenstock
          Associate Director  for Science
          Office of Science and Technology Policy
          Old Executive Office Building, Room 436
          Washington, D.C. 20502

Office of Science and Technology Policy
1600 Pennsylvania Ave, N.W
Washington, DC 20502
Flag BAr
[Home Page] [Citizens' Handbook icon] [Help Desk]

To comment on this service, send feedback to the Web Development Team.